About Us

Our Mission

The mission of Dramashop is to provide entertaining and provocative theatrical experiences designed to challenge and engage the Erie community.

Board of Governors

Matthew Fuchs | President
Ken Brundage | Vice President
Gretchen Kerr | Secretary
Fr. Shawn Clerkin| Treasurer
Nicholas Emmanuele
J.R. Fabin
Jess Flock
Alexandra Holbrook
Carl Larese
Nora Schillinger
Brittney Shaw
Kate Thiem

Creative Team

Zach Flock | Artistic Director
Alaina Manchester | Creative Adviser
Nicole Lossie | Marketing & Engagement Manager
B.J. Waide | Box Office & Facility Manager
Jessica Annunziata
Zachery Hoffman | Merchandise Manager
Marshall Mack | Ticket Sales Manager
Anna McJunkin | Community Programming Manager
Adam Rossi

Fr. Shawn Clerkin, Director Emeritus

Scroll Up